Frequently Asked Questions
Twitter is a platform where you can spread knowledge like wildfire with the right people retweeting you. Considering that all of the followers of the person who retweeted you will see your post, it's a great opportunity.
This is highly unlikely. We guarantee to retain regular retweets on your profile for at least six months. However, this is not the case with real retweets, as these people are free to do whatever they want.
No, we don't, and this is our main concern regarding our customers' safety. All we need is your username so we can find your account. Other than that, you should strive to keep your account safe.
Yes. It is possible to retweet your tweets.
Retweeting someone's tweet will be better for them because more people will see their tweet this way.
Retweeting your tweets increases the reach and engagement of your tweets. That is why it would be good to do so.
You cannot delete retweets that are made by other users. If you don't want your tweets to be retweeted, you can turn off the option for that.
Yes. Go to the user's page on Twitter, click on the 'following' menu, then select 'turn off retweets', and you are done.
Of course, our website is protected by an SSL certificate, so you wouldn't have to worry about any safety issues.
You can get a refund if we fail to deliver your Twitter retweets in the expected period. You can see our refund policy for more information.
We have not encountered such an issue before, but it is not an illegal service.
No, it doesn't increase the counts of a hashtag in the original Tweet.