Frequently Asked Questions
Go to the board's page and select the board you want to see. Once you have selected the board, you will see how many users and how many pins you have on the right side of the page. If you click on your Follower's info, you can see your followers for that board.
No, you cannot simply see who looks at your boards; however, you can see who repinned/saved your pins. Through that, you can see the profiles of these people and see which boards they are following.
It is not possible to see it from the Pinterest application or website. Yet, there are some third-party apps that reveal these people to you. However, the reliability of these apps is debatable.
Yes, Pinterest notifies users when they are followed by new people.
If you add any links on your pins that can mislead users to other unrelated websites, Pinterest may ban you, and they will have a reason to do it.
Yes, our website is covered by an SSL certificate. So, your information is in safe hands when you're buying services from us.
A pin is something private. Only the user who pinned something can see the content in that Pin. However, a Board is public. Everyone can see the content on a board.
Only you and the users you invite to that board can see the content in a secret board.
Your Pinterest followers follow your account, whereas your Pinterest board followers are those who follow a specific board.
Boards on Pinterest are where you archive and organize your saves; a collection of pins, if you will.
First, log in to your Pinterest account, and click on your profile picture. Next, open up the board you want to delete, hit edit, and delete.
First, log in to Pinterest and open a pin of your choice. Once you save the pin, click or tap on the "create board" button.