Frequently Asked Questions
No. We promise that we won't ask for your password because we don't even need it after all. We suggest that you keep your account safe by never sharing your credentials.
No, it's not expected. However, InstaFollowers is ready as always! If a drop occurs, we'll compensate you.
That's not an option. First of all, people can't see the number of those that saved your post. You can only screenshot it and share it with them.
Yes, it is completely safe. Our site is covered by an SSL certificate. So, don't worry about your security during the purchase.
To see the estimated delivery time, enter several saves in the second box, and you will see it on the tool.
Only you can view what you save on Instagram. Also, if you save someone's posts, they will be notified.
There are two main reasons. It is either the app getting an update or the location of the saved post being replaced.
No, Instagram does not notify for saves.
Saves are as important as other engagement metrics, if not more. An Instagram save implies a level of quality that draws attention.
Click on the Save button at the bottom right of the content.
No. The person will not be notified. You can save photos without worrying.
No. There is no limit on how many times you can save a post.